Pink, White and Blue

Look at me in pigtails and all smiley.

I don’t have a lot to say today.  I don’t know why.

Or maybe I do have a lot to say but I don’t know where to start.

Let me see… How to begin…

Can everyone leaning extremely to the left or the right raise your hands?  OK.  Good.  I have something to tell you.  Now come closer.  Closer…

SHUT UP.

I want to read about and listen to what’s happening in the world without your white noise.  Seriously, shut your yappers.  You’re all worse than children fighting in the playground.  Jeez.

White long sleeved-blouse with a pink camisole underneath.  Peek, peek…

Denims and white belt with keyboard buckle.  Very me.

Black Cyprus crocs.  Yes.

Take that, Tim Gunn. :|
2 thoughts on “Pink, White and Blue

  1. I love the belt!!!!

    I just realized I only have one belt. And it’s been the same one I’ve been using since high school. HAHAHA. I just figure it’s always hidden underneath my shirt so why bother. But I’m so jealous over the keyboard buckle! 😀

    I knew you’d like the buckle. Hey, go to Greenhills and buy a nice big buckle (or two) and a belt for P200. Those things are selling here for like $10 – 20. I wish i knew about it and bought dozens to sell here. Hahaha

Leave a Reply

